Announcements‎ > ‎

New Board Members

posted Mar 6, 2016, 5:03 PM by President AFSCME.Local10   [ updated Mar 6, 2016, 5:10 PM ]
Board Members

Jeff Emens, AFSCME Local 10 President swearing in officers during the Board meeting in February.  Brent Westfall representing maintenance members from Stanislaus County Housing Authority along with Mary Perez, Lisa Horton Beach, Virginia Ehrler and Phil Tinney all representing Stanislaus County Technical members.